top of page

FCA Events

The following special presentations have been booked:

  • Tuesday, July 2, 10:30 - 11:30 am - Bug Safari

  • Thursday, July 4, 8:30 - 10:00 pm - Firefly Walk

  • Wednesday, July 10, 6:00 - 7:30 pm - Guided Paddle (requires advanced registration on eventbrite.ca)

  • Thursday, July 11, 8:30 - 10:00 pm - Owl Prowl

  • Tuesday, July 16, 12:30 - 2:00 pm - Family Nature Play

  • Saturday, July 20, 4:00 pm – Wild Ontario

  • Thursday, July 25, 10:30 - 11:30 am - Bug Safari

  • Friday, July 26, 10:30 - 11:30 am - Pond Exploration

  • Saturday, July 27, 4:00 pm – Sciensational Sssnakes

  • Thursday, August 1, 12:30 - 2:00 pm - Family Nature Play

  • Saturday, August 3, 4:00 pm – Canadian Raptor Conservancy

  • Saturday, August 10, 4:00 pm – Scale Nature Park

  • Saturday, August 24, 4:00 pm – Speaking of Wildlife

bottom of page